Global Peace

Dec 9.jpgI am sure you, like me, have been thinking, how can we create global peace? due to all of the recent events around the world. My thoughts have been that we need to better educate people everywhere..(.U.S. included) to take care of their own psychology, how to process through feelings, how to be a healthy human being. This is not something that most of us are taught but we have choose or not to learn about in adulthood. I think we have a long way to go with this…obviously.
There are vast cultural, economic and religious differences around the globe and its complex beyond my understanding and perhaps I shouldn’t even comment on it..but when I saw this quote I thought yes…she is right we need to be taught how to deal with our own minds.

Leave a Reply

