Centered on Love

Side view of serene woman sitting on sandy beach against blue sky outdoors“When I am centered on love I don’t need to be better than you. I don’t need you to like me. I don’t need to be rich. I don’t need to be extraordinary. When I am centered on love who I am and where I am at is enough.”
This is why we want to center ourselves as much as possible by addressing any resentment, and unforgiveness, fears because when we are really centered we are connected to ourselves and the ego isn’t as loud and we realize that we really don’t care about being better or worse or even those worldly things that we thought were so important and that we had to have to be o.k. We are truly connected to ourselves and we are being fed from the powerful life force and we feel complete. This is definitely a great place to be. It’s worth the work to get there.
Meditation, clearing of emotional blocks, honesty, giving and receiving love are all routes to this magical place. Once you arrive you will never be the same. heart emoticon Namaste

Leave a Reply

