Talk to people as if they Know.

Have you ever noticed that some people talk to everyone as if they don’t know anything? And others are affirming and assume that you do know. This is something I have been tuning into over the last year.
You can tell people “Yes I get it” I have a Ph.D in whatever you are talking about and they still continue to talk to you as if you were born yesterday. I find this fascinating heart emoticon
I find that talking to people as if they know ( because I believe they do) helps to affirm to them and reinforce their inner knowing allow their own answers to surface. I don’t have the answers for your life…only my own.
Support people by understanding on some level they do have their answers it is just that their answers may be blocked. Namaste ‪#‎Lifecoach‬ ‪#‎Inspiration‬ ‪#‎WUVIP‬Dramatically lit zen-like tower of stones in Monument Valley.

Leave a Reply

