Listen to your Intuition…

There are times when our *inner alarm* is going off and I have learned to listen to it. …Sometimes we don’t know why or can’t see a reason for it…Our higher self connected to our intuition is giving us a* heads up.*
Many years ago I had a *friend* who came over to my house and I didn’t know him that well and I had this instant flash through my head “criminal” and I just brushed it off thinking “oh that is so extreme” only a few mos. later to find out he was actually a criminal who had had some serious allegations made against him. It turns out that I got disconnected from him before I learned of his criminality..but the point is that something was warning me right away..You have this built in system inside of you as well. Learn to tune in aListen Anyway 2015nd listen

Leave a Reply

