Law of Attraction…just the Beginning

must say here I still believe in the Law of Attraction as its always operating but through meditation I gained an unexpected gift .. I began to *know* myself as I divine being and that I am, as *you* are worthy way beyond the material world. I began to see that trying to move energy for what I want was just the surface of something much more important.
While I still believe in attracting abundance I have shifted into another level where I realize I am the abundance- as are you.
There is a sense of freedom like no other once you really can know and feel your value beyond the physical plane. I believe this is what the Universe ideally wants us to know…heart emoticon Namaste #Lifecoac

Leave a Reply

