Soul Mates…

Paul Coelho

I don’t believe who we meet and when we meet them is an accident. Each person that comes onto our path is serving a purpose in our evolution. Even small, short encounters can be meaningful.
Its always helpful for me to bring awareness into my relationships and understand what I can learn about myself as all relationships act as a mirror for my own growth. The most difficult relationships often reflect my wounds and bring them to the surface for healing.
As for Soul mates I think we have many. A soul mate being someone who we feel a strong sense of recognition and familiarity with.. All who serve many different purposes but with the common purpose of advancing our soul.
I think when we tell ourselves there is just one then we might be surprised when further encounters arise …because inevitably they always do heart emoticon Are there soul mates in your life now? What are you learning? Namaste

Leave a Reply

