Sometimes the brightest lights have to go to the darkest places.

“Sometimes the brightest lights have to go to the darkest places.” I am sure you have experienced times where you have been in a situation where an emergency was happening and you just *happened* to be there to help….
The other day I was pondering again why I have absorbed so much sadness from clients…yes it is my role as a Therapist but beyond that..what was the meaning of it for me as I have listened to what I feel is my share of grueling life stories. I have gone through a long period of delving deeper into this as I am hopefully (loll) looking to exit this deeper trauma type work….and then I flipped on Youtube and heard someone say this .. “Sometimes the brightest lights have to go to the darkest places” and I thought YES…this at least part of my life journey. There are many reasons but one is :I am a Lightworker- as are many of you. I have a knack for seeing solutions in very difficult situations.
Do you have *lightworker* situation that come to mind? Scenes of accidents (which has happened to me as well), or other less obvious type of situations? Is this a theme in your life?..Love to hear about them…Namaste

3 thoughts on “Sometimes the brightest lights have to go to the darkest places.

  1. I think as Light Workers most, if not all, of us have had these experiences…times when we just happened to be exactly where we were needed most at exactly when we were most needed. This has happened to me so many times, I could not even begin to count them, must less go into detail here. Suffice it to say the universe works, and knows who needs us and when they need us and how to make it possible that we show up at that precise moment in time.

    Great post, thanks for sharing your thoughts on this topic, I’m sure many of us have felt we were the only ones this happens to!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for responding..
      Yes there are many of us ❤ As many are needed…Sometime I have felt like I am wearing a sign on my head that says "helper" lolll
      Thanks again Kellie

      Like

Leave a Reply

