Value yourself by moving your Body…

Exercise for self work“Value yourself and move your body”…. One of the ways that we can honor and value ourselves is by taking care of our body…movement and exercise if you are able can be such a boost to overall health, mood etc.
I know a lot of people don’t like to exercise but what if you find a type of exercise that you enjoy…and do it on a regular basis..once you develop a daily routine you don’t even think about it. I don’t even give myself the option not to go to the Health Club unless I am sick…because I know I always feel so much better when I do and it greatly reduces my stress levels.
Also there are now findings that *exercise* is the key to reducing chances of Dementia/Alzheimers in old age…where previously it was said the performing mental/intellectual tasks was the key.
Our bodies are where we house our spirits and they deserve the best treatment possible. Namaste #Mindbodyspirit #Exercise #Running#Alzheimers #Lifecoach #Inspiration

Leave a Reply

