Write a new story for 2014!!

Join me in writing your 2014 *story*. I am going to be writing out what I want to have happen in the next year like a one year plan..Its short term and manageable vs. focusing on your whole life. I will keep it handy and read it often. I find I am often operating on automatic pilot and can catch myself focusing on what I do not want more frequently than what I do want, as you know this is so easy to do. So write out your story….be specific…be detailed…be prepared to do the footwork or inner work required to get there and most importantly let go of *how* these things are going to come about…leave this up to the Universe…Happy New Year:)

Leave a Reply

